New Zealand’s Best Community Access Media

Not Just Sunday

Back

All Episodes

TitleDescriptionPublished OnDuration Play Episode Link
Not Just Sunday-19-07-2019 Bad Word SinHeather and Graeme talk about what faith looks like, Not Just on Sunday. 19/07/2019 02:51 PM0:29:45Download //www.accessradio.org/Player.aspx?eid=97fa73ba-f42d-46b9-b10a-4ecfeea5d69f
Not Just Sunday-12-07-2019 Why go to ChurchHeather and GJ talk about what faith looks like, Not Just on Sunday, 12/07/2019 02:30 PM0:29:56Download //www.accessradio.org/Player.aspx?eid=ca75491a-1d0e-4fb8-aec3-e96a242565c6
Not Just Sunday-28-06-2019 DepressionHeather and Graeme talk about what faith looks looks, Not Just on Sunday.28/06/2019 02:01 PM0:29:30Download //www.accessradio.org/Player.aspx?eid=c451b2e1-970c-491f-a437-b89fd0b508ac
Not Just Sunday-21-06-2019 Tom WrightWendy and Graeme talk about what faith looks like, Not Just on Sunday. 21/06/2019 01:12 PM0:28:39Download //www.accessradio.org/Player.aspx?eid=0a8068f9-36b2-4693-a759-7c6323fbe8af
Not Just Sunday-14-06-2019 Tom WrightWendy and Graeme talk about what faith looks like, Not Just on Sunday. 14/06/2019 02:26 PM0:30:9Download //www.accessradio.org/Player.aspx?eid=7eaca190-c738-4aeb-8209-36f96fdde175
Not Just Sunday-07-06-2019 Music with meaning Wendy and Graeme talk about what faith looks like, Not Just on Sunday.07/06/2019 01:43 PM0:30:6Download //www.accessradio.org/Player.aspx?eid=3bb371b7-98f4-419d-869f-51cead9737e1
Not Just Sunday-31-05-2019 RuthHeather talks about Ruth, and women controlling their destiny31/05/2019 04:01 PM0:27:59Download //www.accessradio.org/Player.aspx?eid=1e66a5de-b188-4ed7-9b77-602ed84d4daa